What’s In My Bag

16 04 2008

A while ago on flickr and in blogs, people started posting what they have in their bags. I never got to do my ‘what’s in my bag’ entry sooo . . . here it is.

You can see my custom Timbuk2 bag, too!

I take notes on my laptop as often as I can because it’s faster and I can tweet at the same time. This laptop is a slim but powerful Dell I’ve had for a year or so. It runs XP and I have it’s twin running Hardy Heron Beta. You can see my 3rd gen iPod nano which is really awesome.

I have lots of pens and pencils because someone always needs one and I don’t want to be without and I never know when we have one of those “pencils only” tests.

Almonds and water make for a filling, healthy and vegan snack for me on long days at Slippery Rock. Like when I have ‘Philosophy of Law & Justice’.


Actions

Information

One response

17 04 2008
Ski

A blog about the motivation for becoming a vegan, perhaps?

Leave a comment